A typical look on a warm winter… I live  in the desert so yeah its gets pretty warm sometimes  haha. So i wore this oversized shirt that I just bought at burlington coat factory and I thought hmmmm lemme make my look a little bit warmer. !since its winter though its not really that cold and and its not really hot either so i pared it with a neon colored sock…

 My aunt actually said im too colorful but I thought it was soo cute! I actually bought this socks at an outlet. 6 pairs with different colors I just love em… nice additional to your typical black or white socks…

Shorts: hollister

this is my favorite pair. looks really good on a typical asian like me -short legs haha.. make them look a lot longer.

shirt: pink oversized shirt, bufffalo, (burlington)

blank tank top, hollister, (hollister)shoes: skechers

hardly ever worn.

dont forget to hype it on lookbook =)

