I wont be talking much about my outfit today since my pictures already says it all. I wanted to share to you a very special documentay I’ve just watched. It’s just so overwhelming that I wanted readers to know about it.

Some people would consider it “BORING” but if you know somebody you care about that is struggling with their health you would devote at least 30minutes to watch it and if it doesnt make any sense then you can stop but I guarantee it, youd be overwhelmed with this eyeopener documentary about health.

So the documentary is titled “DYING TO HAVE KNOWN.” It’s a must watched movie.  Linked is on youtube which is FREE. So no cost for you, you  just need time. But if you have netflix then certainly I would advice for you to watch it there for better streaming.

Anyway the documentary is all about finding the cure for cancer and any other chronic degenerative diseases.

Watch it and tell me what you think.

“MOST PEOPLE MAKE A LIVING OF CANCER THAN DYING FROM IT.”

That is just sad. But if we know better then we can stop it.

Any questions on my outfit feel free to ask. =)

ciao.